Qinyou Technology

Zhejiang Qinyou Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the influential enterprises in China's water purification industry. The company is committed to the development, operation and promotion of "Qinyou" brand household and commercial fast heating water dispenser without inner tank, fast heating pipeline machine without inner tank, RO machine, water purifier and other products.

Qinyou brand products have passed the health license of the Ministry of health, 3C safety certification, CE certification, with dozens of product patents, completely relieving the worries of dealers, agents and users.

Adhering to the tenet of "mastering core technology and serving human health", we sincerely invite forces from all walks of life to jointly advocate and create a healthy and safe living environment for the public.

The Common Trouble And Solution Of Three Kinds Of Fast Heat Pipeline Machine

With the progress of technology, our water purification technology is constantly updated. Now, in addition to effectively purifying water quality, household water purifiers only need 3 seconds to boil a glass of water after using the terminal quick heating pipeline machine. They also have room temperature, 45 ℃, 65 ℃ and other optional temperatures, especially suitable for families with elderly people, pregnant women, infants and so on. No matter from the perspective of energy conservation and environmental protection, or saving money, it has more advantages than the traditional water dispenser....

How To Choose A Suitable Household Water Purifier?

At present, there are few well-known brands in China's water purifier market, and many fake brands bring us a lot of confusion in choosing products. Friends in need should consider the appearance, function, price, brand and other aspects of the water purifier comprehensively. They should never buy fake and shoddy products because they are cheap. So, how do we choose a suitable household water purifier? Next Qinyou environmental protection of the small series to introduce it in detail for you!...

Qinyou Pipeline Water Dispenser Ensures Healthy Water Use

A good pipeline machine brand must be professional, not space hole, no matter service or product should be beautiful and fine. An industry senior said so. Choose a more suitable for their own household pipeline machine products is the best policy!...

浙江沁友环保科技有限公司

浙江沁友环保科技有限公司是中国净水行业具影响力的企业之一,公司致力于“沁友”品牌家用和商用速热无内胆饮水机、速热无内胆管线机、RO机、净水器等产品的研制及运营推广。

沁友品牌产品已经通过国家卫生部卫生许可、3C安全认证、CE认证、拥有数十项产品专利,完全解除经销商、代理商和广大用户的后顾之忧。

我们秉承着“掌握核心科技,服务人类健康”的宗旨,诚邀各界力量,共同倡导并营造大众健康安全的生活环境。


三种速热管线机的常见故障问题及解决方案

随着技术进步,我们的净水技术也在不断迭代更新。现在,家用净水器除了有效净化水质外,使用末端速热管线机后只需要3秒钟就能烧开一杯水,还有常温、45摄氏度、65摄氏度等多种可选择温度,尤其适合家里有老人、孕妇、婴儿等家庭。无论从节能环保角度,还是省钱上来说,均比传统的饮水机更具优势。...

一文教你如何选购合适的家用净水器?

 目前,我国净水器市场上知名品牌寥寥可数,许多假冒伪劣品牌给我们选购产品带来不少混乱。有需求的朋友应该根据净水器的外观、功能、价格、品牌等方面来进行综合性的考虑,绝不能因为廉价,去购买那些假冒伪劣的产品。那么,我们该如何选购合适的家用净水器呢?接下来沁友环保的小编就来为大家详细介绍下吧!...

沁友管线饮水机保障健康用水

一个好的管线机品牌必须是专业化的,不能太空洞,不管是服务还是产品都要做到美而精。一位行业资深人员这么说道。选择一款更适合自己的家用管线机产品才是上策!...